2019 Board Members

  • Terry O’Mahoney – President

  • Betsy Ruhe – Vice President, Beautification Committee Chair

  • Ricky George – Treasurer, Business Committee Chair

  • Amy Talbott – Secretary, Publicity Committee Chair

    Email: atalbott28@gmail.com

  • Debbie Thompson – Special Events Committee Chair

    Email: hdbthom@gmail.com

  • PJ Ray – Nominating/Membership Committee Chair

  • Josh Thomas

  • Emily Kicklighter

    Email: emkicklighter@gmail.com

  • Don Pitts

    Email: donpittsmft@gmail.com

To contact a board member whose email is not listed, please email bna.louisville@gmail.com. In your message, please specify who you'd like to contact.

Become a board member!

The BNA is currently looking for new board members. Some of the requirements of board members include: attending monthly board meetings, serving on at least one committee, attending and working at BNA-sponsored events (such as the Festival of Flowers and Open Air Market), and working with your fellow board members for the good of the community. If you’d like to join the board, we encourage you to attend one of our monthly meetings to become more familiar with the organization. BNA board members must be Beechmont residents.

For any questions about joining our board, please email bna.louisville@gmail.com.